Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Best Dr in San Jose. Staff very professional and accommodating to patients requirements.
MARCO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
OFELIA BATTUNG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very good Doctor caring friendly…
ZAAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Burkhead is very thoughtful professional. She really cares for her patients, is very attentive, nice and friendly.
Rocky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good Dr. With a lot of patience.
TRANG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
She spend time to listen my problem,not in a hurry
LJILJANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Best doctor
HARUN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Burkhead is the best! She diagnoses the issue and lays out the options for a solution. She genuinely cares about her patients
ELENI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Burkhead is the most caring doctor I’ve had .
Odalys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Parsa deserves more than 5 stars. He is a very good Doctor. Unfortunately Maria the receptionist is a horrible worker. Canceling appointments and not answering the phone, very unprofessional.
SUDINDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The Doctor as usual was very patient and thorough. I like him and his knowledge of clinical medicine
AREFEH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He is amazing doctor
Cecilia N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
She seems to be good, I can't say for sure since I've only seen her once. However, she is very hard to get an appointment with as you have to book way in advance to get in which is bit frustrating (even for follow-up visits). There only solution to that is for a person to go to urgent care if you can't wait 2 months.
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very nice and professional
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Burkhead is a one of a kind Dr. and I really can't say how happy Im with her. She's super caring very intelligent and knows her STUFF. She knows how to relay to her patients what they need and how to obtain it and most of all Cares about their individual outcomes. TY
TAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Knowledgeable, dedicated, care, and patient. Veronica got all qualified's for a family physician.
JOANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Friendly, detail, knowledgeable
Sara And Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Parsa is a caring physician, he has helped my husband get his diabetes numbers down and under control. Dr. Parsa has also helped us when medication was out of stock by giving samples so we could continue treatment without a lapse. He truly cares about his patients even when he feels they are challenging cases.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Veronica is caring and always gives her full attention during your visit.
CHARLENE Q M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Have had great success with dr and hes been very helpful in helping with sample if meds due to difficulty in getting my meds.