Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

207 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Things went very well and I felt like I was in great hands.
Benny V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Best Doctor ever
ROBIN T.
Submitted 07/31/22
I thoroughly admire Dr. Burkhead and appreciate all of the time and caring that she had for me. She stayed past the closing time of 6 pm by 40 minutes, just to make sure that she had covered all of the test results with me. She is wonderful!
CHRIS CHARLES M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Burkhead is an outstanding Doctor with exceptional patient care skills. Very thorough and honest in explaining findings and corrective actions. Highly recommend her practice
LLOYD T.
Submitted 07/22/22
I like the fact that Dr. Burkhead explains everything and she looks out for your well-being.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very detail and highly recommended
ANDREW B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very responsive and caring .
JACKIE M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Burkhead was very nice & super helpful & kind, but it’s incredibly difficult to book an appointment with her. Expect to wait 2-3 months. The front desk staff can be a bit rude, so minus 1 star for their bad attitude
ARWA H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
SARA P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Attentive staff, saw NP who is very pleasant and helpful.
KRUNO K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent
IRANDOKHT M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Medical phone visit
ANITA S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Omg she great dr
JEONG RAN H.
Submitted 06/23/22
She is so kind and good listener
WITMAN W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Burkhead is very caring and knowledgeable. She always makes sure I understand and agree to her treatment and suggestions. I’ll recommend her to anyone
YANNA H.
Submitted 06/17/22
I like her. She is very good
Nasser M.
Submitted 06/16/22
He is very knowledgeable and sped time with his pait
HAJAR H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Parsa spends time with his patients and cares.
CONSUELO C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Buen servicio
NOSRAT A.
Submitted 06/07/22
He is the best. I mean he care about everything and he wants to improve the quality of the health. I really recommend him to all my family members and friends.