Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FATEMEH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Sean Parsa is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my mom’s health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
MARIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Been in this clinic for the past 12 years meaning service is excellent!
AMPELIO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Parsa is very professional! He listens to you and gives the best medical advice. He doesn’t rush and addressed all my concerns. Definitely recommend Dr Parsa to everyone!!
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
AKHTAR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly and helpful
KALTHOUM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very thorough and considerate of her patients. She is invested in the health of all that see her. She is also patient and explains things well. Would highly recommend.
SHIRONG Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The best!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Things went very well and I felt like I was in great hands.
Benny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Best Doctor ever
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I thoroughly admire Dr. Burkhead and appreciate all of the time and caring that she had for me. She stayed past the closing time of 6 pm by 40 minutes, just to make sure that she had covered all of the test results with me. She is wonderful!
CHRIS CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Burkhead is an outstanding Doctor with exceptional patient care skills. Very thorough and honest in explaining findings and corrective actions. Highly recommend her practice
LLOYD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I like the fact that Dr. Burkhead explains everything and she looks out for your well-being.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very detail and highly recommended
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very responsive and caring .
JACKIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Burkhead was very nice & super helpful & kind, but it’s incredibly difficult to book an appointment with her. Expect to wait 2-3 months. The front desk staff can be a bit rude, so minus 1 star for their bad attitude
ARWA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
SARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Attentive staff, saw NP who is very pleasant and helpful.
KRUNO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent
IRANDOKHT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Medical phone visit
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Omg she great dr