Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent doctor.
CHRIS CHARLES M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Burkhead is an outstanding care provider. Very smart and thoughtful in her recommendations. Highly recommend.
YU NAIN C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good doctor
Neal C.
Submitted 09/28/21
At a critical time fir me, the good doctor took time to help me in a complete way, and with deep thought and care. This care was far from any previous expectation.
RANJIT S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor
ROMINA G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr parsa is the best . he is very caring, kind ,smart , ,knowledgeable and always available for his patient.Even in the pandemic. I got Covid he gave me Secend life , I am 65 yeas old , I know him for 7 yeas . Whenever he moved I followed him . For every visit I am driving 35 to 45 minutes to be visits by him,God bless him
PHILIP F.
Submitted 09/19/21
Doctor Parsa is very professional and thorough, and shows a sense of responsibility to educate the next generation of medical people.
SAEED S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent service!
SUDIN V.
Submitted 09/13/21
The doctor spent a fair amount of time with me listening to my issues and providing all the answers. He has lot of patience and sound knowledge of fundamentals of clinical medicine. I am quite satisfied with him
Lupe D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Both my parents have been seen by Dr. Parsa and I have to say they are both happy with his medical attentions that they have received. It makes me feel at peace to know they are being cared for. Dr. Parsa takes his time to explain, listen & answer questions and overall shows he cares for his patients well being.
ORISSA S.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff at Physicians Medical Group will go above an beyond to get you the care you need. If you have insurance questions, need to submit documents or just have general questions, there is always a friendly person at the desk to support your needs. Dr. Burkhead is incredible! If you are looking for women's care, this is your choice doctor. She keeps up on current research and is always willing to share her educated options with you. I feel safe and healthier after each of my visits.
RUTHE R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Burkhead and the staff are all awesome.
TERESA A.
Submitted 09/07/21
I'm glad with the way my primary Dr. take care of my health. He cares.
HAJAR H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Attentive and patient
MONICA A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Burkhead always provides the highest quality of care. This physician is so knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly explain treatment to me, her patient.
JOULIA O.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Parsa is a very knowledgeable and caring physician, and I’m very happy to have him for my parents, 100% recommended.
SUNZAY P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great doctor. Explains and guides really well. Very experienced as well. I am more than happy consulting her
MARIA S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I’m very happy with Dr Sean Parsa. Been there a few times and I can see he cares about the well been of his patients.
SANDRA O.
Submitted 08/24/21
She is an awesome doctor. Listens and gives great advice. Glad I found her.
AMAL Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Burkhead genuinely cares for my health and does so in a kind and caring way. She listens to me, gives me excellent care and helps in any way she can. She is Awesome, Thank You Dr. Burkhead