Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional and caring service! Dr Parsa is a very knowledgeable and experienced physician and is willing to help invest in making your health the best it can be. Staff is very friendly and efficient! Proud of my choice as my primary physician!
RAJAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Parsa very knowledgeable and takes his time , no rush at all.
GLORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciated very much his concern of my health. I have sleep problem and genetic problem as well .
Joulia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Parsa is a very caring physician and I’m very happy with him being my primary care doctor.
FELIXBERTO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Great knowledge of modern medicine.
MADHUKAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Great doctor - prepared well with history and what needs to be done in the next steps Took all of one hour to cover all aspects of Health in spite of having few more patients in the waiting
KATHLEEN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
First visit It was ok but still have questions Not all issues discussed
YANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very care
MANOCHEHR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
excellent care. Thanks Dr. Parsa
DELIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome. This doctor is personable, and very thoughtful. Really appreciate his hands on, and in-depth type of treatment. He is very positive, and kind. Really appreciate him explaining all options, and upcoming processes in attending to my 88-year-old mother. So glad we have him in our life.
YANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
She is very good and friendly and help me very much.
KATARZYNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Burkhead is the best doctor I ever had. She cares, genuinely wants to help. I feel very fortunate to have her as my primary doctor.
RYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Awesome! Very Knowledgeable Doctor. Grateful for her dedicated attention.
JEANNETTE A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Parsa is thorough and I feel like he is very concerned about my health. The front office, this is the second visit that my prescriptions were not called in so I have to wait until Monday to call the office again. This time I was left standing there waiting for them to give me another appointment and my lab form. I understand that maybe it was lunchtime but have the common courtesy and respect to help the Dr. with his last patients. If it wasn’t for the MA that came out and helped me I probably would have left without an appointment
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Only 2 appointments, he seems to be a very good doctor but too soon to really say it. Doctor assistance Very nice. Office need help either more training or more people.
ELENI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
On the ball and spends time to make patient feel comfortable and important
DOUG M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Parsa was good, he listened and took notes and will follow up. However, the office staff has failed for two days in a row to send my prescriptions to CVS, even after I called them to remind them this morning. That’s frustrating.
RISE RENE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Burkhead is a very thorough and caring doctor. I can tell she cares about her patients and wants to help them. We are blessed that I found her!
GLORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Sean PARSA is the only doctor I have met that he does not only make suggestions to Improve my health but also To look better and feel good as well .
JUDITH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Parsa is the best. Dr Parsa found the problem that 5 other doctors could not figure out in this situation. Thank you