Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CECILIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Laborde was very kind and accommodating. She listens to me and am pleased with her
Casey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Wonderful Dr. along with staff
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Excellent customer service
SYEEDA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Burkhead is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. Not only is she a great doctor, she’s also a wonderful person. I highly recommend Dr. Burkhead.
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I absolutely love Dr B she has really help me withy health and she's has help me with caring
ELENI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Great intuitive doctor!
LIUDMILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very professional
Alvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Parsa is very experienced and knowledgeable doctor, he’s the Steph Curry of Family Medicine Specialist. During the COVID crisis I thought I was healthy at age 56 with minor issues. I met Dr Parsa when my primary care doctor retired abruptly after post COVID and by default I was forced to deal with him or seek another doctor. My first visit with Dr Parsa was not pleasant, when he analyzed my lab results, he basically found several health issues red flags and my prescribe medications plan was not up to par to his standards. I was offended and doubtful of his evaluation but thankful I listened and followed his intervention planned medications and treatments. I’m 60 years young now and I feel good. He has my trust; he cares and listens. I’m so blessed to have him as my Primary Care Doctor.
YOLANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great doctor he is there to help you with any concerns.
Rashida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Parsa's exceptional medical expertise, compassionate approach, and unwavering dedication to patient care make him a truly outstanding doctor. His commitment to excellence and personalized attention to each patient's needs set him apart, earning my highest recommendation
Yanling Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Never seen a family doctor as caring as Dr Burkhead. I feel fortunate that I have her taking care of my mom’s health. Now I’m switching my own primary care doctor to her too. Can’t recommend her enough.
AFARIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great doctor. Very passionate and care about his patients. He listens and go over every problem/issue that his patient brings up. I am so lucky to find such a great doctor.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Best Dr in San Jose. Staff very professional and accommodating to patients requirements.
MARCO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
OFELIA BATTUNG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very good Doctor caring friendly…
ZAAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Burkhead is very thoughtful professional. She really cares for her patients, is very attentive, nice and friendly.
Rocky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good Dr. With a lot of patience.
TRANG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
She spend time to listen my problem,not in a hurry
LJILJANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Best doctor