Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRIYANK J.
Submitted 03/16/22
The experience was very good, i got to know correct information of my disease and was offered medications for the treatment of the disease.
Busra B.
Submitted 03/11/22
He is the best doctor i have ever seen so far. Has always figured out what was wrong without ordering tons of tests or wasting time. Very thorough with his exams. Very directand specific with his medical. I always leave the office knowing i got the best care.
ELLIOTT H.
Submitted 03/11/22
The visit was great. The only issue I had was that I knew the note they gave me wasn’t gonna be enough to get me off work. My employer is kinda tough on that.
ALMAS G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Parsa is the BEST
Roger S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Parsa is the finest physician I’ve ever had in my life! Knowledgeable and caring, he’s mitigated all of my symptoms and returned me to peak health.
DANIEL C R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Takes his time to review medical history and sets goals to improve your health well being
DIANE S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I find Doctor Burkhead so caring & compassionate. I feel Blessed that I found her. I was on a BP medication that I should have never been on after being allergic to Diovan BP pills. She is a very up on everything. Getting test done that no other doctor ever ordered.
BERNADETTE B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Wonderful the staff friendly and as For Dr.Burkhead.Simply amazing !!!!
Liz B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Parsa is amazing. I’m so glad I found such a caring, knowledgeable & attentive Physician. He listened to me and explained things so that I could understand. He is consoling, empathetic & encouraging in his approach and he has an obvious passion for medicine and healing.
ANITA S.
Submitted 02/28/22
She is a very good Dr
JOANNE T.
Submitted 02/25/22
She's a great doctor and always pays a lot of attention to patients. She gives great advice and provides extra care to each patient.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 02/18/22
My husband and I have been trying to find a new primary physician, and finding a good one isn't always easy. I was able to get an appt with Dr. Parsa same day (even as a new patient). At my appt, Dr. Parsa really took his time to go over my concerns, and even drew a diagram to show me exactly what he was talking about. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients, and again...that isn't always easy to come by these days. I already have an appt scheduled for my husband next week!! I am so relieved we not only found a new primary, but a great one at that!
QIHUA L.
Submitted 02/18/22
she is a very good doctor I never met.
DOLORES G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great!!!
MONICA C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Parsa is a very good, caring doctor.
YANNA H.
Submitted 02/06/22
I love her because she is very good doctor to take care me.
CRISTINA A A.
Submitted 02/04/22
As always Dr Parsa is always excellent. And knows exactly what to do. I’ve also met a new NP by the name of Veronica and she seemed very nice and knowledgeable as well.
ESHAGH Y.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Parsa is awesome and detail orinted. I would highly recommend him.
DAVID G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Parsa is an exceptional healer employing a holistic approach to whole body health.
MANDANA K.
Submitted 02/02/22
He is so professional and knowledgeable. I’m glad he’s my physician.Thank you