Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARLTON L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Burkhead was very knowledgeable, caring, easy to talk to, and thorough. She addressed all the concerns I had, ordered tests and vaccines she thought I needed, and referred me to specialists for followup. My only concerns are that the office does not use electronic records or have an online portal.
PARI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
He is excellent Dr he diagnosis is perfect , he cares about you he spends a lot of times with you he truly a good dr’s like old time caring loving and dawn to earth and very humble person I am so lucky to have a such a good dr
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
They are taking care of our well being. Thankful and wish they will help More people.
KARI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
She is very kind and always makes me feel cared for.
Deepali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Sean is very knowledgeable. Listens to the patient very carefully. Best doctor I have come across. Highly recommend. Worth trying.
MARGARET A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Parsa and I discussed a lot of things we are going to do for my preventative care moving forward. I need to have X-rays and bloodwork done, and have made an appointment in a month to go over the results.
MAURO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
No comment
HONG T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good doctor!
GRAZIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
She is great!!!
CRISTI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
This Wonderful Doctor was born to heal, has a real gift in healing others, listens and truly care. He is 1 in a million.
KALTHOUM R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
She is an excellent doctor and you can feel and know when seeing her that she cares about her patients
KRUNO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
FELILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I look forward to visit her, she a wonderful person and I will always love Dr Burkhead. 100%, if I can go over 100% I will, great personality, and she likes listening to me when I asked questions, about my health.
HAL ONEAL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Bulkhead is very thourough and attentive. She was responsive to my questions and concerns. I decided I liked her immediately, as she observed my doggie Tshirt and built a connection around that. At the outset she made it clear she was strict and went above and beyond making referrrals to address issues unique to me. She is knowledgeable and understands more than just dosages where prescription medications are concerned. I am happy to entrust my healthcare to this fine Doctor.
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor was very personable and listened to everything I had to say about my issues, answered my questions and made recommendations not edicts.
Belinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I am very please with Dr. Parsa, he listens attentively. he is very concerned about getting his patients body , mine and soul to where it supposed to be. I said something to him once and never thought anything of after that of it anymore . but I came in once and used on a paper that he gave me to take that made me feel good. my BP is finally come done, I feel safe when I go to the office ,
GOHARTAJ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He is the best Physician I have ever seen he’s very professional,Knowledgeable, up to date and also he is a good doctor ,very kind, patient and always calms you down with his beautiful smile.
GOHARTAJ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He is the best Physician I have ever seen he’s very professional,Knowledgeable, up to date and also he is a good doctor ,very kind, patient and always calms you down with his beautiful smile.
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
She wonderful
ERIC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I feel very lucky that my wife and I found Dr. Parsa, because our previous experience with "mainstream" doctors was not satisfying. Dr. Parsa listens, analyzes and provides individualized care. Finally we feel in good hands. Thank you Dr. Parsa!