Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERENCE B.
Submitted 02/02/22
He's a good man and a good doctor.
MANOCHEHR P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Parsa is a caring and knowledgeable physician. I’m so glad to have him as my PCP
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Parsa is a great doctor! He is smart, attentive, he follow through with your overall health. The best!
ELSA T.
Submitted 01/27/22
I am very happy with Dr. Burkhead she cares, she listen, she’s is a good Doctor to have someone who cares and helps you feel better. I highly recommend her for those of you who needs a good doctor call Dr. Burkhead. Thank You!
HONG T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Today is my first time to visit the Doctor, I think he is a very good Doctor since I have been seeing in my life.
JAMES W L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good experience. Dr. Parsa spends as much time as you need and thoroughly explains all conditions and medications. He aggressively treats what needs to be treated aggressively and does not over prescribe and even suggests supplements when they could be helpful. I would recommend Dr. Parsa to anyone.
BEHROOZ H.
Submitted 01/21/22
She is very caring and friendly. I feel like talking to a friend
VIOLET M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Parsa is the best. Very knowledgeable and caring. He is a true angel.
ANDREW B.
Submitted 01/19/22
The service and personal attention from Dr Parsa is truly Exceptional , the care and attention is something that you don’t experience elsewhere.
FRANCIS R.
Submitted 01/18/22
I received excellent care. Dr. Parsa and his staff listened to what I had to say and took the necessary action to make me feel at ease. My only gripe is that the waiting time was a tad long. Other than that, kudos to Dr. Parsa and the staff at Physician Medical.
LOUVILLA W.
Submitted 01/16/22
When my primary care doctor of 35 years retired (Dr. Fishenfeld) I didn’t know who was taking over his practice. In May 2021, I decided to schedule an appointment, there I met Dr. Parsa. Dr. Parsa is very accommodating, attentive, brilliant, approachable, assuring, caring, confident, compassionate, energetic, and an extraordinary human being. Thank you for being the dedicated doctor that you are. You are a gift from God. Dr. Parsa have gone and beyond everything I ever would have expected in helping diagnose my chronic pain. He has helped me in the process of healing and maintaining good health. I will forever remain grateful not only because of his professional work but also for caring about his patients. Thank you so much for your excellent care and your great sense of humor. Continue to be a blessing to others through your profession. I feel so blessed to know you and to have you as my doctor. I highly recommend anyone to Dr. Parsa. Many thanks to you and to your wonderful staff.
GUIDO R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Parsa is very good and detailed.very helpful and makes sure we understand all the health issues and concerns. Thank you
PARI S.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is a great dr , he talks and he look at you he spend time with you he treats you as a human, you can have connections with him , he understands you I am so lucky to have him as my dr
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 01/13/22
friendly and professional
PARI S.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is a great dr , human not a robot caring loving person
JOHN D.
Submitted 01/12/22
DR.Parsa is extremely professional and honestly cares for the patient, I highly recommend him for your health needs.
ANITA S.
Submitted 01/12/22
She a wonderful Dr I'm so glad that she my Dr now
CARLITO A P.
Submitted 01/11/22
I thank Dr Parsa so much for taking care of me wt my health issues etc.I appreciate so much Thanks
DIANE S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Burkhead was very thorough. I feel good about being under her care. Been on the wrong BP medicine for years which caused me allergic symptoms.
PATRICK L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doc is great! Rest of staff is marginal