Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HONG T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good doctor!
GRAZIA G.
Submitted 05/11/22
She is great!!!
CRISTI V.
Submitted 05/10/22
This Wonderful Doctor was born to heal, has a real gift in healing others, listens and truly care. He is 1 in a million.
KALTHOUM R.
Submitted 05/09/22
She is an excellent doctor and you can feel and know when seeing her that she cares about her patients
KRUNO K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
FELILA P.
Submitted 05/05/22
I look forward to visit her, she a wonderful person and I will always love Dr Burkhead. 100%, if I can go over 100% I will, great personality, and she likes listening to me when I asked questions, about my health.
HAL ONEAL E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Bulkhead is very thourough and attentive. She was responsive to my questions and concerns. I decided I liked her immediately, as she observed my doggie Tshirt and built a connection around that. At the outset she made it clear she was strict and went above and beyond making referrrals to address issues unique to me. She is knowledgeable and understands more than just dosages where prescription medications are concerned. I am happy to entrust my healthcare to this fine Doctor.
KIMBERLY T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor was very personable and listened to everything I had to say about my issues, answered my questions and made recommendations not edicts.
Belinda H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I am very please with Dr. Parsa, he listens attentively. he is very concerned about getting his patients body , mine and soul to where it supposed to be. I said something to him once and never thought anything of after that of it anymore . but I came in once and used on a paper that he gave me to take that made me feel good. my BP is finally come done, I feel safe when I go to the office ,
GOHARTAJ K.
Submitted 04/29/22
He is the best Physician I have ever seen he’s very professional,Knowledgeable, up to date and also he is a good doctor ,very kind, patient and always calms you down with his beautiful smile.
GOHARTAJ K.
Submitted 04/29/22
He is the best Physician I have ever seen he’s very professional,Knowledgeable, up to date and also he is a good doctor ,very kind, patient and always calms you down with his beautiful smile.
ANITA S.
Submitted 04/27/22
She wonderful
ERIC H.
Submitted 04/23/22
I feel very lucky that my wife and I found Dr. Parsa, because our previous experience with "mainstream" doctors was not satisfying. Dr. Parsa listens, analyzes and provides individualized care. Finally we feel in good hands. Thank you Dr. Parsa!
CONSUELO C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Buen doctor y muy atento buen servicio
Anthony B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Outstanding office personnel and a very honest and amazing doctor
HAILU M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Burkhead, Thank you so much for going extra miles to understand and help your patient. Much appreciated. Thanks for the excellent service provided to me all the time I visited your clinic. ( Hailu Mekonnen).
MONICA C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Parsa is a very caring. I’m happy to have him as my doctor.
ROBERTO G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great !!! Dr Parsa gets involved with our health issues, and we always get all the information that we need to know
JOHN S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Parsa identified the issue and got me treatment asap. He let me know what to expect and how long it will be until I get better. Front office could be a little more understanding. Assistants were quick and nice.
MAHSOLTAN M.
Submitted 04/20/22
dr was very pleasant and she gave me advise for my health. I appreciate her very much . She is a very happy and friendly dr . I will recommend her