Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
She seems to be good, I can't say for sure since I've only seen her once. However, she is very hard to get an appointment with as you have to book way in advance to get in which is bit frustrating (even for follow-up visits). There only solution to that is for a person to go to urgent care if you can't wait 2 months.
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very nice and professional
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Burkhead is a one of a kind Dr. and I really can't say how happy Im with her. She's super caring very intelligent and knows her STUFF. She knows how to relay to her patients what they need and how to obtain it and most of all Cares about their individual outcomes. TY
TAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Knowledgeable, dedicated, care, and patient. Veronica got all qualified's for a family physician.
JOANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Friendly, detail, knowledgeable
Sara And Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Parsa is a caring physician, he has helped my husband get his diabetes numbers down and under control. Dr. Parsa has also helped us when medication was out of stock by giving samples so we could continue treatment without a lapse. He truly cares about his patients even when he feels they are challenging cases.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Veronica is caring and always gives her full attention during your visit.
CHARLENE Q M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Have had great success with dr and hes been very helpful in helping with sample if meds due to difficulty in getting my meds.
ARTHUR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very good Take the time with a client. Yes I recommend her to anybody
Wen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
She is a great Doctor.
ZAHRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Appreciate your help Dr. Parsa!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very thorough and patient. Extremely knowledgeable
MAHSOLTAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
She is very nice with lots of education.
SANDRA DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
When I’m with a lot of pain in my groins which comes from my hips. Dr. Parsa made a suggestion, but it’s not a cure and I’m feeling better. We’re still moving forward so we can find the underlying issue of my pain.
ERNESTO GERONIMO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
My doctor knows what I’m needing to get my health in good shape. He always gives me the medication that works best for my blood pressure, Sugar and for my kidney.
CARLITO A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
He answers my question he take good care of his patient He is taking time to chk on me Good job!!! Dr SParsa I look forward to seeing you again
AZAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Veronica is so caring and kind. She takes her time to explain every detail and she is so patient. I was very impressed with how happy, reassured and confident I walked out of my appointment.
ANTONIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great
IVAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Amazing doctor, who can listen and give good advice on how to deal with your concern! She is providing extended answers to questions and is ready to explain if you do not understand anything. We are definitely happy to be her patients!
GULSHAKER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Parsa is very knowledgeable, very patient professional and kind. He is a life saver. So lucky to have found a doctor like Dr. PARSA. I want to thank you to one of the best doctor I have ever met.