Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSUELO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Buen doctor y muy atento buen servicio
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Outstanding office personnel and a very honest and amazing doctor
HAILU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Burkhead, Thank you so much for going extra miles to understand and help your patient. Much appreciated. Thanks for the excellent service provided to me all the time I visited your clinic. ( Hailu Mekonnen).
MONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Parsa is a very caring. I’m happy to have him as my doctor.
ROBERTO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great !!! Dr Parsa gets involved with our health issues, and we always get all the information that we need to know
JOHN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Parsa identified the issue and got me treatment asap. He let me know what to expect and how long it will be until I get better. Front office could be a little more understanding. Assistants were quick and nice.
MAHSOLTAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
dr was very pleasant and she gave me advise for my health. I appreciate her very much . She is a very happy and friendly dr . I will recommend her
DANIEL C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
His exam is thorough and consistent
SINCO H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Good for my health
REPHO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Burkhead is really nice and welcoming. She break down everything that she knows to you that is wrong and suggest what is best for you. She makes you feel comfortable during your visit. I highly recommend her.
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Exceptional level of care by DR Parsa ,device that I have experienced elsewhere and staff as well “
TIMOTHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
She can help me to find out my pain that other doctor’s gave me suggestion..
ROBIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Burkhead CARES! She is serious about helping her patients have the best health. She is quick to make recommendations to specialists if she finds it helpful for her patient and follows protocol guidelines SERIOUSLY. She may be strict, but sometimes that's what we really need...a doctor who cares enough to be tough with her patients in a loving manner. Dr. Burkhead takes time to have that personal relationship with her patients to find best practices to help them however she can. Her motto: "I can't care more about my patient's health than they do! There are plenty of doctors out there who will not ascribe to standards but I'm not one of them. "
QIHUA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very good doctor
HAMID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience, the entire staff are friendly and attentive. Dr Parsa is one of a kind, great care and result oriented
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
A great doctor! Very caring and concerned!
ELVIRA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The Dictor is really good but the receptionists are kind of rude they leave patients waiting on the phone for long time and some times they hang up on them
JOSE F V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Parsa is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes the time to listen and explain. I highly recommend him.
LEONIDES S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional doctor and thank you Dr. Sean Parsa.
TRANG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Today it is the first time I see Dr Burkhead. She spend much more time than other previous Dr