Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDI S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional.
ANTONIO P M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Physician care is 5/5.
RADEEN M.
Submitted 12/31/21
The doctor is very professional and has excellent diagnostic skills. He is an extraordinary diagnostician. I would highly recommend him.
VIRGILIO B A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very Caring to Client ❤️❤️❤️
LEEJUNG C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Parsa is very knowledgable and patience. My diabetes got controlled under his care. The office ladies are very friendly too . I really appreciate their helps and taking good care of me.
ARTURO N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience, excellent services, and he cares about the health of his patients.
FRANCISCO R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Fantastic. Great doctor that spends quality time with you and provides detail information to the patient
MOHAMMAD REZA R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very knowledgeable and listening well to patients.
TARA N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Beyond satisfied with the care of the staff and the physician ( Dr. Para) He must be second to none and a true asset to your practice. I will recommend him to all my family members and friends.
FERNANDO A.
Submitted 12/11/21
If you enjoy life and want to live a healthy life please go see Dr. Parsa
SHAHEEN Q.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
FARDIS S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good with the doctor. Long wait time
Leila J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Parsa, hands down, is one of the best physicians I've ever had the pleasure of meeting as a patient. He is compassionate and competent at the same time. In every visit, he spent time asking curious and caring questions without rushing. Dr Parsa listened carefully to all my concerns and cared so much. He said all his advice with a comforting tone and wrote all his advice. The best primary doctor ever, kind, knowledgeable, brilliant, and professional.
Paricher N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice staff, Nice and caring Dr. Dr Parsa listens to his patiens and he cares about them. I took my mom there and Dr Sean made her very comfortable. I highly recommend him.
SHAHEEN Q.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good best
ROCKY P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Take very care of the patient and good follow up.
TAN N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr.Parsa provides his most care, medication knowledges in a professional maner to his patients. Thank you.
JALAL E.
Submitted 11/22/21
A professional doctor and staff. I recommend this place
DELIA A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Parsa is kind and considerate. A true professional with excellent bed side manner.
VIRGINIA T.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am very grateful for Dr Parsa treatment which saved my life. After many specialized tests, Dr Parsa discovered the root of my illness and treated me. He sees patients by appointments only. Rarely the office runs late, but his excellent patient care and professionalism are worthed.