Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Parsa and his entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly every time we come in for an appointment. Dr.Parsa is very knowledgeable and takes his time discussing every concern you may have.
Patrick L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I've been seeing doctors for over 6 decades. Dr. Burkehead shares more information and reasoning than any other doctor I've ever seen. The only drawback is the shortage of support staff which prevents this from being a 5 star rating.
MOSES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Burkhead is very knowledgeable and clearly explains why she prescribed certain medicine.
MONICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I’m glad to the attention of the people and in special of the Doctor Burkhead. Thanks very much!
Shadi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Parsa was knowledgeable attentive and caring. He is very detailed reviews in depth and proposes his treatment. He includes you and is a great communicator. I am sooo lucky to have him as my physician. See for yourself;) Thank you Dr Parsa! S
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Parsa is very knowledgeable and also a very kind person. His staff is also excellent!
JEONG RAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She is so kind
PRIYANK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The experience was very good, i got to know correct information of my disease and was offered medications for the treatment of the disease.
Busra B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
He is the best doctor i have ever seen so far. Has always figured out what was wrong without ordering tons of tests or wasting time. Very thorough with his exams. Very directand specific with his medical. I always leave the office knowing i got the best care.
ELLIOTT H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The visit was great. The only issue I had was that I knew the note they gave me wasn’t gonna be enough to get me off work. My employer is kinda tough on that.
ALMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Parsa is the BEST
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Parsa is the finest physician I’ve ever had in my life! Knowledgeable and caring, he’s mitigated all of my symptoms and returned me to peak health.
DANIEL C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Takes his time to review medical history and sets goals to improve your health well being
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I find Doctor Burkhead so caring & compassionate. I feel Blessed that I found her. I was on a BP medication that I should have never been on after being allergic to Diovan BP pills. She is a very up on everything. Getting test done that no other doctor ever ordered.
BERNADETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Wonderful the staff friendly and as For Dr.Burkhead.Simply amazing !!!!
Liz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Parsa is amazing. I’m so glad I found such a caring, knowledgeable & attentive Physician. He listened to me and explained things so that I could understand. He is consoling, empathetic & encouraging in his approach and he has an obvious passion for medicine and healing.
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
She is a very good Dr
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
She's a great doctor and always pays a lot of attention to patients. She gives great advice and provides extra care to each patient.
ASHLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My husband and I have been trying to find a new primary physician, and finding a good one isn't always easy. I was able to get an appt with Dr. Parsa same day (even as a new patient). At my appt, Dr. Parsa really took his time to go over my concerns, and even drew a diagram to show me exactly what he was talking about. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients, and again...that isn't always easy to come by these days. I already have an appt scheduled for my husband next week!! I am so relieved we not only found a new primary, but a great one at that!
QIHUA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
she is a very good doctor I never met.