Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETRA M.
Submitted 11/18/21
The best Doctor I ever haved
ESTER D.
Submitted 11/17/21
I am so grateful I have Dr Sean Parsa as my primary physician. He reviews in detail my health records and makes sure any issue is taken care of. Though I was inundated with things I need to do , so my problems can be taken care of, I am willingly following his instructions because I could feel his dedication to do the best to his patients. Truly he is good! Thank you Dr Parsa.
RICHARD E S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Parsa is calm, reassuring and informative.
MANOCHEHR P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Parsa is Very caring and knowledgeable with great attitude. I am extremely happy with him.
GINA H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Parsa is hands down, the finest physician there is. I am a Kaiser member and had been quite ill for over 7 months. After several different doctors appointments at Kaiser, misdiagnosis, and a steady decline in my health because no one at Kaiser could figure out what was wrong, I made an appointment to see Dr. Parsa. Within 20 minutes of my appointment, Dr. Parsa had diagnosed what multiple doctors at Kaiser failed to catch and he put a plan in place and immediately put me on the path back to wellness. I can’t say enough about Dr. Parsa! He is brilliant, caring, personable and just an amazing human being! Fantastic experience and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who considers their health and well being vital. Thank you, Dr. Parsa!
LEONARDO D.
Submitted 11/13/21
I brought my 96 yr old father in to meet Dr Parsa for the first time. His staff was immediately attentive and accommodating, as was Dr.Parsa. He greeted us kindly, with a warm and caring demeanor, and listened to every word my father rambled on about, most of which had nothing to do with his immediate health concern. After a short, pleasant conversation with my dad (which demonstrated a genuine concern for my elderly father as a thriving human being), Dr. Parsa addressed my father's health complaint with quick observation and a ready response. He reassured my dad that he would take very good care of him. I feel confident that my father will have the best of care from Dr. Parsa and his staff.
LEEJUNG C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Parsa has successfully lowered my blood sugar and A1C. Thank you, Dr. Parsa!
SARA R.
Submitted 11/11/21
I’m a new patient of dr. Burkhead, however she has been amazing, helpful and supportive. I highly recommend her as your primary doctor!
Nahid K.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Parsa in incredible. not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. its rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient.
BRYAN G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Parsa really truly cares about his patients, and is also a very good and knowledgeable doctor!
ELSA H.
Submitted 11/01/21
N
Sara P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Parsa is a good listener, he takes the time needed with his patients to get to know their concerns and work on a treatment plan. Soft spoken and encouraging.
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Doctor Parsa has all the things you look for in a family doctor. He listens to you ( hard to find these day's), he is spot on in his diagnosis. He's friendly, easy to talk to, and trully cares for his patients. The front desk staff are friendly and polite. I would recommend Dr. Pasta to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
Roxette C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Parsa was very nice, he is the best.
Rose B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor Parsa is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having, He’s a very patient person who genuinely cares about his patients. He always takes the time to explain things to me in terms that I can understand. He’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Parsa to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor!
SISIGAFUA P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Every clinic I use to they provide vaccine for flu and covid but when I asked she said they don't have it go to CVS or Walgreens. Why sent to pharmacy she's the doctor they should have everything the patients need especially the vaccine
AUGUSTINE H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good.
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dedicated. One of the best.
QUAN L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr .Burkhead is a nice and experienced doctor, I like to see her again.
Jorge M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Parsa he’s the best Doctor he cares about his patients. He has saved my life by following the right steps to take care of my problem. Thank you, and I highly recommend Dr Parsa