Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARRON S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was happy meeting Dr Parsa for the first time. He made me feel comfortable on explaining my health conditions. He was very specific with me on what needs to be done. He did his best to keep me calm and not to panic on future procedures that might happen.
TAMAR I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Parsa is a new golden star in my life. I meet him after I was in the emergency room the results was not good. Dr Parsa solve the problem in 1 months. Very highly recommended
TAMAR I.
Submitted 08/20/21
The first time I met Dr Parsa I was not sure because I had the same doctor for 20 years .Dr Parsa took Over this office and I Have the most trust for the doctor and the office employees. The first and second appointments was not easy my condition was very bad. After 2 month seeing dr Parsa my health is much much better he follow-up each week just to be sure that I’m doing better I am very lucky I make doctor Parsa .
SPERJOHN P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Parsa good friend and a good man
MARIA A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good
GLORIA R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good doctor. He gets into the roots of the problem, and tried to recommend the best care.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Bui has a quiet strength about her and listened to my problem and prescribed a new dosage for my medication. I was very appreciative of it.
ALMAS G.
Submitted 08/13/21
It would be better for physicans to get back to paitents if they find ubnormal test results via phone. While I was waiting on the results almost a week I had to go to ER since doctors office didn’t notify us about results in timely manner.
RONALD J R.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was satisfied in meeting and interacting with our new primary doctor, Dr Sean Parsa. We had Dr Jaco Fishenfeld for decades but now we are looking forward with Dr Parsa for a long relationship.
JOSIE P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I’m so grateful to have Dr.Parsa as my PCP he made me feel much much better.I can count on him He is the BEST!
ESTER D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good website… easy to access especially for seniors lime me.
MICHAEL A E.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Burkhead is the best!
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awesome
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional and caring service! Dr Parsa is a very knowledgeable and experienced physician and is willing to help invest in making your health the best it can be. Staff is very friendly and efficient! Proud of my choice as my primary physician!
RAJAN S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Parsa very knowledgeable and takes his time , no rush at all.
GLORIA C.
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciated very much his concern of my health. I have sleep problem and genetic problem as well .
Joulia O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Parsa is a very caring physician and I’m very happy with him being my primary care doctor.
FELIXBERTO B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great knowledge of modern medicine.
MADHUKAR M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great doctor - prepared well with history and what needs to be done in the next steps Took all of one hour to cover all aspects of Health in spite of having few more patients in the waiting
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 07/17/21
First visit It was ok but still have questions Not all issues discussed