Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The service and personal attention from Dr Parsa is truly Exceptional , the care and attention is something that you don’t experience elsewhere.
FRANCIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I received excellent care. Dr. Parsa and his staff listened to what I had to say and took the necessary action to make me feel at ease. My only gripe is that the waiting time was a tad long. Other than that, kudos to Dr. Parsa and the staff at Physician Medical.
LOUVILLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
When my primary care doctor of 35 years retired (Dr. Fishenfeld) I didn’t know who was taking over his practice. In May 2021, I decided to schedule an appointment, there I met Dr. Parsa. Dr. Parsa is very accommodating, attentive, brilliant, approachable, assuring, caring, confident, compassionate, energetic, and an extraordinary human being. Thank you for being the dedicated doctor that you are. You are a gift from God. Dr. Parsa have gone and beyond everything I ever would have expected in helping diagnose my chronic pain. He has helped me in the process of healing and maintaining good health. I will forever remain grateful not only because of his professional work but also for caring about his patients. Thank you so much for your excellent care and your great sense of humor. Continue to be a blessing to others through your profession. I feel so blessed to know you and to have you as my doctor. I highly recommend anyone to Dr. Parsa. Many thanks to you and to your wonderful staff.
GUIDO R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Parsa is very good and detailed.very helpful and makes sure we understand all the health issues and concerns. Thank you
PARI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
He is a great dr , he talks and he look at you he spend time with you he treats you as a human, you can have connections with him , he understands you I am so lucky to have him as my dr
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
friendly and professional
PARI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
He is a great dr , human not a robot caring loving person
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
DR.Parsa is extremely professional and honestly cares for the patient, I highly recommend him for your health needs.
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
She a wonderful Dr I'm so glad that she my Dr now
CARLITO A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I thank Dr Parsa so much for taking care of me wt my health issues etc.I appreciate so much Thanks
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Burkhead was very thorough. I feel good about being under her care. Been on the wrong BP medicine for years which caused me allergic symptoms.
PATRICK L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Doc is great! Rest of staff is marginal
JUDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional.
ANTONIO P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Physician care is 5/5.
RADEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The doctor is very professional and has excellent diagnostic skills. He is an extraordinary diagnostician. I would highly recommend him.
VIRGILIO B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very Caring to Client ❤️❤️❤️
LEEJUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Parsa is very knowledgable and patience. My diabetes got controlled under his care. The office ladies are very friendly too . I really appreciate their helps and taking good care of me.
ARTURO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great experience, excellent services, and he cares about the health of his patients.
FRANCISCO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Fantastic. Great doctor that spends quality time with you and provides detail information to the patient
MOHAMMAD REZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very knowledgeable and listening well to patients.