Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Parsa in incredible. not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. its rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient.
BRYAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Parsa really truly cares about his patients, and is also a very good and knowledgeable doctor!
ELSA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
N
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Parsa is a good listener, he takes the time needed with his patients to get to know their concerns and work on a treatment plan. Soft spoken and encouraging.
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Doctor Parsa has all the things you look for in a family doctor. He listens to you ( hard to find these day's), he is spot on in his diagnosis. He's friendly, easy to talk to, and trully cares for his patients. The front desk staff are friendly and polite. I would recommend Dr. Pasta to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
Roxette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Parsa was very nice, he is the best.
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor Parsa is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having, He’s a very patient person who genuinely cares about his patients. He always takes the time to explain things to me in terms that I can understand. He’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Parsa to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor!
SISIGAFUA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Every clinic I use to they provide vaccine for flu and covid but when I asked she said they don't have it go to CVS or Walgreens. Why sent to pharmacy she's the doctor they should have everything the patients need especially the vaccine
AUGUSTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dedicated. One of the best.
QUAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr .Burkhead is a nice and experienced doctor, I like to see her again.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Parsa he’s the best Doctor he cares about his patients. He has saved my life by following the right steps to take care of my problem. Thank you, and I highly recommend Dr Parsa
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent doctor.
CHRIS CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Burkhead is an outstanding care provider. Very smart and thoughtful in her recommendations. Highly recommend.
YU NAIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good doctor
Neal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
At a critical time fir me, the good doctor took time to help me in a complete way, and with deep thought and care. This care was far from any previous expectation.
RANJIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor
ROMINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr parsa is the best . he is very caring, kind ,smart , ,knowledgeable and always available for his patient.Even in the pandemic. I got Covid he gave me Secend life , I am 65 yeas old , I know him for 7 yeas . Whenever he moved I followed him . For every visit I am driving 35 to 45 minutes to be visits by him,God bless him
PHILIP F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Doctor Parsa is very professional and thorough, and shows a sense of responsibility to educate the next generation of medical people.
SAEED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent service!