Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUDIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The doctor spent a fair amount of time with me listening to my issues and providing all the answers. He has lot of patience and sound knowledge of fundamentals of clinical medicine. I am quite satisfied with him
Lupe D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Both my parents have been seen by Dr. Parsa and I have to say they are both happy with his medical attentions that they have received. It makes me feel at peace to know they are being cared for. Dr. Parsa takes his time to explain, listen & answer questions and overall shows he cares for his patients well being.
ORISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff at Physicians Medical Group will go above an beyond to get you the care you need. If you have insurance questions, need to submit documents or just have general questions, there is always a friendly person at the desk to support your needs. Dr. Burkhead is incredible! If you are looking for women's care, this is your choice doctor. She keeps up on current research and is always willing to share her educated options with you. I feel safe and healthier after each of my visits.
RUTHE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Burkhead and the staff are all awesome.
TERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I'm glad with the way my primary Dr. take care of my health. He cares.
HAJAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Attentive and patient
MONICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Burkhead always provides the highest quality of care. This physician is so knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly explain treatment to me, her patient.
JOULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Parsa is a very knowledgeable and caring physician, and I’m very happy to have him for my parents, 100% recommended.
SUNZAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great doctor. Explains and guides really well. Very experienced as well. I am more than happy consulting her
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I’m very happy with Dr Sean Parsa. Been there a few times and I can see he cares about the well been of his patients.
SANDRA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
She is an awesome doctor. Listens and gives great advice. Glad I found her.
AMAL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Burkhead genuinely cares for my health and does so in a kind and caring way. She listens to me, gives me excellent care and helps in any way she can. She is Awesome, Thank You Dr. Burkhead
DARRON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I was happy meeting Dr Parsa for the first time. He made me feel comfortable on explaining my health conditions. He was very specific with me on what needs to be done. He did his best to keep me calm and not to panic on future procedures that might happen.
TAMAR I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Parsa is a new golden star in my life. I meet him after I was in the emergency room the results was not good. Dr Parsa solve the problem in 1 months. Very highly recommended
TAMAR I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The first time I met Dr Parsa I was not sure because I had the same doctor for 20 years .Dr Parsa took Over this office and I Have the most trust for the doctor and the office employees. The first and second appointments was not easy my condition was very bad. After 2 month seeing dr Parsa my health is much much better he follow-up each week just to be sure that I’m doing better I am very lucky I make doctor Parsa .
SPERJOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Parsa good friend and a good man
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Good
GLORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good doctor. He gets into the roots of the problem, and tried to recommend the best care.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Bui has a quiet strength about her and listened to my problem and prescribed a new dosage for my medication. I was very appreciative of it.
ALMAS G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
It would be better for physicans to get back to paitents if they find ubnormal test results via phone. While I was waiting on the results almost a week I had to go to ER since doctors office didn’t notify us about results in timely manner.