Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Beyond satisfied with the care of the staff and the physician ( Dr. Para) He must be second to none and a true asset to your practice. I will recommend him to all my family members and friends.
FERNANDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
If you enjoy life and want to live a healthy life please go see Dr. Parsa
SHAHEEN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
FARDIS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good with the doctor. Long wait time
Leila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Parsa, hands down, is one of the best physicians I've ever had the pleasure of meeting as a patient. He is compassionate and competent at the same time. In every visit, he spent time asking curious and caring questions without rushing. Dr Parsa listened carefully to all my concerns and cared so much. He said all his advice with a comforting tone and wrote all his advice. The best primary doctor ever, kind, knowledgeable, brilliant, and professional.
Paricher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice staff, Nice and caring Dr. Dr Parsa listens to his patiens and he cares about them. I took my mom there and Dr Sean made her very comfortable. I highly recommend him.
SHAHEEN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good best
ROCKY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Take very care of the patient and good follow up.
TAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr.Parsa provides his most care, medication knowledges in a professional maner to his patients. Thank you.
JALAL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
A professional doctor and staff. I recommend this place
DELIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Parsa is kind and considerate. A true professional with excellent bed side manner.
VIRGINIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I am very grateful for Dr Parsa treatment which saved my life. After many specialized tests, Dr Parsa discovered the root of my illness and treated me. He sees patients by appointments only. Rarely the office runs late, but his excellent patient care and professionalism are worthed.
PETRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The best Doctor I ever haved
ESTER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I am so grateful I have Dr Sean Parsa as my primary physician. He reviews in detail my health records and makes sure any issue is taken care of. Though I was inundated with things I need to do , so my problems can be taken care of, I am willingly following his instructions because I could feel his dedication to do the best to his patients. Truly he is good! Thank you Dr Parsa.
RICHARD E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Parsa is calm, reassuring and informative.
MANOCHEHR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Parsa is Very caring and knowledgeable with great attitude. I am extremely happy with him.
GINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Parsa is hands down, the finest physician there is. I am a Kaiser member and had been quite ill for over 7 months. After several different doctors appointments at Kaiser, misdiagnosis, and a steady decline in my health because no one at Kaiser could figure out what was wrong, I made an appointment to see Dr. Parsa. Within 20 minutes of my appointment, Dr. Parsa had diagnosed what multiple doctors at Kaiser failed to catch and he put a plan in place and immediately put me on the path back to wellness. I can’t say enough about Dr. Parsa! He is brilliant, caring, personable and just an amazing human being! Fantastic experience and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who considers their health and well being vital. Thank you, Dr. Parsa!
LEONARDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I brought my 96 yr old father in to meet Dr Parsa for the first time. His staff was immediately attentive and accommodating, as was Dr.Parsa. He greeted us kindly, with a warm and caring demeanor, and listened to every word my father rambled on about, most of which had nothing to do with his immediate health concern. After a short, pleasant conversation with my dad (which demonstrated a genuine concern for my elderly father as a thriving human being), Dr. Parsa addressed my father's health complaint with quick observation and a ready response. He reassured my dad that he would take very good care of him. I feel confident that my father will have the best of care from Dr. Parsa and his staff.
LEEJUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Parsa has successfully lowered my blood sugar and A1C. Thank you, Dr. Parsa!
SARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I’m a new patient of dr. Burkhead, however she has been amazing, helpful and supportive. I highly recommend her as your primary doctor!