Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YANNA H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very care
MANOCHEHR P.
Submitted 07/16/21
excellent care. Thanks Dr. Parsa
DELIA A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome. This doctor is personable, and very thoughtful. Really appreciate his hands on, and in-depth type of treatment. He is very positive, and kind. Really appreciate him explaining all options, and upcoming processes in attending to my 88-year-old mother. So glad we have him in our life.
YANNA H.
Submitted 07/14/21
She is very good and friendly and help me very much.
KATARZYNA J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Burkhead is the best doctor I ever had. She cares, genuinely wants to help. I feel very fortunate to have her as my primary doctor.
RYAN M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Awesome! Very Knowledgeable Doctor. Grateful for her dedicated attention.
JEANNETTE A.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Parsa is thorough and I feel like he is very concerned about my health. The front office, this is the second visit that my prescriptions were not called in so I have to wait until Monday to call the office again. This time I was left standing there waiting for them to give me another appointment and my lab form. I understand that maybe it was lunchtime but have the common courtesy and respect to help the Dr. with his last patients. If it wasn’t for the MA that came out and helped me I probably would have left without an appointment
MARIA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Only 2 appointments, he seems to be a very good doctor but too soon to really say it. Doctor assistance Very nice. Office need help either more training or more people.
ELENI P.
Submitted 06/25/21
On the ball and spends time to make patient feel comfortable and important
DOUG M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Parsa was good, he listened and took notes and will follow up. However, the office staff has failed for two days in a row to send my prescriptions to CVS, even after I called them to remind them this morning. That’s frustrating.
RISE RENE T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Burkhead is a very thorough and caring doctor. I can tell she cares about her patients and wants to help them. We are blessed that I found her!
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Sean PARSA is the only doctor I have met that he does not only make suggestions to Improve my health but also To look better and feel good as well .
JUDITH O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Parsa is the best. Dr Parsa found the problem that 5 other doctors could not figure out in this situation. Thank you
MARIO B.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was attended by Dr. Burkhead on time and explained thoroughly all my issues as to my health is concern.
CHINGFONG K.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Burkhead has been very thorough and persistent in caring for me. She takes preventative measures seriously and methodically. I feel that my health is in good hands. Every time when Dr. Burkhead raises a concern to me, she will explain the background and reasoning in detail and makes sure that I am on the same page. She is smart, personable, and friendly. I highly recommend her if you need someone who listens to you, is knowledgeable and caring.
HARVEY K.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was pleasant and informative and exactly what I would expect from an appointment with a knowledgeable physician. The prescription never got to the pharmacy so I left the voicemail this morning asking that it gets sent - but that was more administrative and irrespective of the appointment. Appointment itself was quite useful.