Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great response and great physicians
CONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Parsa always takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them with caring compassion. Followed by a plan to get me back on track and feeling better. Thank you Dr. Parsa, I am very grateful for you and your staff. Connie Fontaine
SEYEDEH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Parsa is the best doctor that I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Parsa for saving my life
INSOOK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
So friendly and caring! Highly recommended!!
AGHDAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent , Dr Parsa is best and since I have seen him he diagnosed all my problems and treated me well. He is very caring and he spends a good amount of times to listen and diagnose underlying conditions. I am so blessed to have him as my PCP .
MARGARET W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Informative and helpful. Easy to talk with.
OMESHWAR SURYAKANT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Parsa pays attention to patient’s concerns and provides detailed recovery plan.
SOPHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
N/a
Monavar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Parsa is absolutely professional, kind and cares about his patients. Spends time to listen to my issues and makes so call whenever talking to him. He is perfect to diagnose the reasons of illness. I recommend him to all my friends , although I know he is so busy and gets tired of hardworking , but even at the end of the day , he doesn’t show how tiredness and takes care of his patients.
FATEMEH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Sean Parsa is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my mom’s health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
MARIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Been in this clinic for the past 12 years meaning service is excellent!
AMPELIO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Parsa is very professional! He listens to you and gives the best medical advice. He doesn’t rush and addressed all my concerns. Definitely recommend Dr Parsa to everyone!!
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
AKHTAR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly and helpful
KALTHOUM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very thorough and considerate of her patients. She is invested in the health of all that see her. She is also patient and explains things well. Would highly recommend.
SHIRONG Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The best!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Things went very well and I felt like I was in great hands.
Benny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Best Doctor ever
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I thoroughly admire Dr. Burkhead and appreciate all of the time and caring that she had for me. She stayed past the closing time of 6 pm by 40 minutes, just to make sure that she had covered all of the test results with me. She is wonderful!
CHRIS CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Burkhead is an outstanding Doctor with exceptional patient care skills. Very thorough and honest in explaining findings and corrective actions. Highly recommend her practice