Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Primary Care

Primary Care, Urgent Care & Walk-In Care located in San Jose, CA

196 total reviews

Physicians Medical Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL C R.
Submitted 04/20/22
His exam is thorough and consistent
SINCO H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Good for my health
REPHO C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Burkhead is really nice and welcoming. She break down everything that she knows to you that is wrong and suggest what is best for you. She makes you feel comfortable during your visit. I highly recommend her.
ANDREW B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Exceptional level of care by DR Parsa ,device that I have experienced elsewhere and staff as well “
TIMOTHY L.
Submitted 04/12/22
She can help me to find out my pain that other doctor’s gave me suggestion..
ROBIN V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Burkhead CARES! She is serious about helping her patients have the best health. She is quick to make recommendations to specialists if she finds it helpful for her patient and follows protocol guidelines SERIOUSLY. She may be strict, but sometimes that's what we really need...a doctor who cares enough to be tough with her patients in a loving manner. Dr. Burkhead takes time to have that personal relationship with her patients to find best practices to help them however she can. Her motto: "I can't care more about my patient's health than they do! There are plenty of doctors out there who will not ascribe to standards but I'm not one of them. "
QIHUA L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very good doctor
HAMID E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience, the entire staff are friendly and attentive. Dr Parsa is one of a kind, great care and result oriented
EDWARD R.
Submitted 04/02/22
A great doctor! Very caring and concerned!
ELVIRA C.
Submitted 03/30/22
The Dictor is really good but the receptionists are kind of rude they leave patients waiting on the phone for long time and some times they hang up on them
JOSE F V.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Parsa is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes the time to listen and explain. I highly recommend him.
LEONIDES S G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional doctor and thank you Dr. Sean Parsa.
TRANG N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Today it is the first time I see Dr Burkhead. She spend much more time than other previous Dr
Paul S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Parsa and his entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly every time we come in for an appointment. Dr.Parsa is very knowledgeable and takes his time discussing every concern you may have.
Patrick L.
Submitted 03/23/22
I've been seeing doctors for over 6 decades. Dr. Burkehead shares more information and reasoning than any other doctor I've ever seen. The only drawback is the shortage of support staff which prevents this from being a 5 star rating.
MOSES P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Burkhead is very knowledgeable and clearly explains why she prescribed certain medicine.
MONICA D.
Submitted 03/21/22
I’m glad to the attention of the people and in special of the Doctor Burkhead. Thanks very much!
Shadi S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Parsa was knowledgeable attentive and caring. He is very detailed reviews in depth and proposes his treatment. He includes you and is a great communicator. I am sooo lucky to have him as my physician. See for yourself;) Thank you Dr Parsa! S
BRIAN G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Parsa is very knowledgeable and also a very kind person. His staff is also excellent!
JEONG RAN H.
Submitted 03/17/22
She is so kind